WELCOME


JOIN


GIVE


Membership Central


EVENTS


Contact


 





















Your Alumni Association Board of Directors – here to serve !


photo of the 2018-2019 Central State University Alumni Association.

Central State University National Alumni Association

2019-2021 Executive Board & Board of Directors

President (Exec 2019)
Edwin H. Lloyd ‘78
Easyed50@hotmail.com

 

Executive Director
Keith Aaron Perkins ‘82
kperkins@centralstate.edu

 

Secretary (Exec 2019)
Dr. Charlla A. Allen ‘78
callen@centralstate.edu
mattieesther@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer (Exec 2019)
Richard H. Shepherd ‘71
Rhsjr726@comcast.net

 

Financial Secretary (Exec)
Anthony Gardner ‘92
agardne5@ford.com
aeg1906@yahoo.com


Parliamentarian (Exec)
Joe K. Lipsey ‘82
joeklipsey@yahoo.com
jlipsey@alachuacounty.us


COP Chair (Exec 2020)
Kelli Robinson ‘90
Krobinatl@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Rev. Randall Harris ‘73
rrrvharris@sbcglobal.net


Sergeant-At-Arms
Lamont Durr ‘14
durrlamont@gmail.com


Term Expires 2019

Manuel Brooks ‘97
mycsufamily@yahoo.com


Rachel Frost ‘90
msrachelfrost@gmail.com


Yancey H. Jones ‘88
Yhhjones1@gmail.com


Christopher Saunders ‘90
Saunders.chris22@gmail.com


Term Expires 2020

Michael L. Brooks ‘86
Michael_brooks30@yahoo.com

 

Malva A. Alexander ‘84
Malexan7@gmail.com

 

David E. Brown ‘78
David.e.brown@delta.com


Term Expires 2021

Percy L. Brown ‘83
Brown.percyl@gmail.com

 

Wayne Knox ‘08
wprknox@gmail.com

 

Tyrone E. Nadir ‘92
tnadir@aol.com

 

Traci E. Bell-Thomas ‘92
traci@stephenlthomas.com


Revised 1-11-19




Central State University Alumni Association By Laws


Central State University General Alumni Association

2019 Alumni Chapter Presidents

Atlanta, GA
Geoffrey H. Lewis ‘06
geoffreyhlewis@gmail.com


Chicago, IL
Carl Smith ‘84
Cas_17159@msn.com


Charlotte, NC
Dr. Jesse Gardner
jwgque@aol.com


Cincinnati, OH
Juan K. Bailey ‘85
Quejkb1@yahoo.com


Cleveland, OH
Cheri Coleman-Daniels ‘77
cldanie@aol.com


Columbus, OH
Manuel M. Brooks ‘97
mycsufamily@yahoo.com


Dayton, OH
Roy Hinton
h2tall1@aol.com


Detroit, MI
Traci Bowie – Hill ‘93
Tbowie42@gmail.com


Everglades, FL
Dr. Yvette Coursey ‘63
cotomassociates@yahoo.com


Indianapolis, IN
Charles Washington ‘89
charlescmw@aol.com


Los Angeles, CA
Chanel Addishin ‘08
Chanel.addishin@yahoo.com


New Jersey
Gwendolyn Rolle ‘84
Gwen2260@gmail.com


New York (metro), NY
Glenda E. Jones ‘68
glendajones@att.net


Philadelphia, PA
Craig Metcalfe ‘66
Calf313@hotmail.com


Phoenix, AZ
Dr. Earl H. Duval, Jr. ‘69
Duvalphd@aol.com


Pittsburgh, PA
Valerie Owens Johnson ‘71
Vjohnson49@verizon.net


Washington, DC
Vicky L. Gaston ‘83
Onedau2@cox.net


Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Frank O. Boldoe, Sr. ‘81
Heyhowyou2day@yahoo.com


Louisville, KY
Rachel T. Smith ‘93
Smithrt2@gmail.com


Revised 1-11-19



Contact Information: 2018 National Alumni Association

Office of Alumni Affairs
1400 Brush Row Road
PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384
csunaaweb@gmail.com


It's a great time to be a Centralian!