WELCOME


JOIN


GIVE


Membership Central


EVENTS


Contact


 





















Your Alumni Association Board of Directors – here to serve !


photo of the 2018-2019 Central State University Alumni Association.

Central State University National Alumni Association

2021-2023 Executive Board & Board of Directors

President (Exec 2021)
Edwin H. Lloyd ‘78
Easyed50@hotmail.com


1st VP (Exec 2022)
Wayne Knox ‘08
wprknox@gmail.com


2nd VP (Exec 2022)
Malva A. Alexander ‘84
Malexan7@gmail.com


3rd VP (Exec 2021)
TBD Sr. Class President


Executive Director
Keith Aaron Perkins ‘82
kperkins@centralstate.edu


Secretary (Exec 2022)
Rachel Frost ‘90
msrachelfrost@gmail.com


Treasurer (Exec 2022)
Tyrone E. Nadir ‘92
tnadir@aol.com


Financial Secretary (Exec)
Anthony Gardner ‘92
aeg1906@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian (Exec)
Joe K. Lipsey ‘82
joeklipsey@yahoo.com


COP Chair (Exec 2023)
Horace Highland, Sr. ‘77
Hhigh1906@gmail.com


Chaplain
Rev. Randall Harris ‘73
rrrvharris@sbcglobal.net


Sergeant-At-Arms
Lamont Durr ‘14
durrlamont@gmail.com


Term Expires 2021

Percy L. Brown ‘83
Brown.percyl@gmail.com

 

Gigi V. Barton ‘89
Bermudpink97@gmail.com

 

Traci E.Bell-Thomas ‘92
traci@stphenlthomas.com

 

Cheryl Lavender ‘90
Cbclavender@gmail.com

Term Expires 2022

Dr. Charlla A. Allen ‘78
mattieesther@yahoo.com

 

Arturo C. Barnes ’97
a_barnes@hotmail.com

 

Bennett Izeh ‘10
bennett.izeh@gmail.com

 

Yancey H. Jones ‘88
yhhjones1@gmail.com


Term Expires 2023

Kelli Robinson ‘90
Krobinatl@yahoo.com

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 3-31-21



Central State University Alumni Association By Laws


Central State University National Alumni Association

2021 Alumni Chapter Presidents

Atlanta, GA
Geoffrey H. Lewis ‘06
geoffreyhlewis@gmail.com


Chicago, IL
Elysia R. Childs ‘92
Sunrae211@gmail.com


Greater Carolinas N/S
Lisa (McGee) Bellamy ‘04
LisaMichelleB216@gmail.com


Cincinnati, OH
Yancey H. Jones '88
yhhjones1@gmail.com


Cleveland, OH
Cheri Coleman-Daniels ‘77
cldanie@aol.com


Columbus, OH
Kimberly N. Jones ‘89
Kimjonescsu89@gmail.com


Dayton, OH
Khalilah Forte’ ‘04
Khalilahforte@gmail.com

Detroit, MI
Alecia Carter ‘92
Acar192@hotmail.com


Everglades, FL
Dr. Yvette Coursey ‘63
cotomassociates@yahoo.com


Greene County, OH
Carla Jones ’03
sgrholove10@gmail.com


Indianapolis, IN
Lawrence O’Neal ’92
lawforoneal@aol.com


Los Angeles, CA
Chanel Addishin ‘08
Chanel.addishin@yahoo.com


New Jersey
Gwendolyn Rolle ‘84
Gwen2260@gmail.com

Philadelphia, PA
Craig Metcalfe ‘66
Calf313@hotmail.com


Pittsburgh, PA
Jeffrey J. Williams ’94
jbodene412@gmail.com


Washington, DC
Sabrina Thomas ’85
sthomasabrina@hotmail.com


Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Beniann Moss ’81
beniann@sbcglobal.net


Louisville, KY
Rachel T. Smith ‘93
Smithrt2@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 3-31-21


Contact Information: National Alumni Association

Office of Alumni Affairs
1400 Brush Row Road
PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384
csunaaweb@gmail.com


It's a great time to be a Centralian!